Skip to main content

Chapters and Affiliates Board

The Chapters and Affiliates Board is comprised of the leadership of the ABRF Chapters and Affiliates and the ABRF Executive Board.  The CAAB meets regularly to discuss, advise, and oversee matters central to the mutual and coordinated efforts across the regional meetings and ABRF interests.

Current Membership

Nick Ambulos – (Chair) MAD SSCi
Joanne Lannigan - MAD SSCi
David Blum - SEASR
Thayumanasamy Somasundaram - SEASR
Ann Norton - WACD
Bridget McLaughlin - WACD
Stuart Levine – NERLSCD
Christian Lytle - NERLSCD
Sandra Splinter BonDurant - MWACD
Amanda "Nicole" White - MWACD
Julie Auger - ABRF Treasurer

Andrew Chitty (EB Liaison) - ABRF President

Back to Top